Editorial board

  • Share:
Zihe Rao Tsinghua University, China
Deputy Editors-in-Chief
Le Kang Beijing Institutes of Life Science, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China
George Fu Gao Beijing Institutes of Life Science, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China
Rui-Ming Xu Institute of Biophysics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China
Bob Sim University of Oxford, UK
Xiaoyu Hu Tsinghua University, China
Guang-Hui Liu Institute of Biophysics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China
Board Members  
Zhiqiang An University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston, USA
Ted Baker University of Auckland, New Zealand
Shideng Bao Cleveland Clinic Lerner Research Institute, USA
Joan Bennett Rutgers University, USA
Burkhard Becher University of Zürich, Switzerland
Leszek Borysiewicz Medical Research Council, UK
Steven Y Cheng Nanjing Medical University, China
James Chou Harvard Medical School, USA
Peter Colman Walter and Eliza Hall Institute, Australia
Hongkui Deng Peking University, China
Zixin Deng Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China
Chen Dong Tsinghua University, China
Wei Du University of Chicago, USA
Florent Ginhoux Singapore Immunology Network, Singapore
Luke Guddat The University of Queensland, Australia
Jiahuai Han Xiamen University, China
Xi He Harvard University, USA
Zhigang He Harvard University, USA
Rolf Hilgenfeld University of Lübeck, Germany
Neil Isaacs University of Glasgow, UK
Aikichi Iwamoto University of Tokyo, Japan
Juan Carlos Izpisúa Belmonte Salk Institute, USA
Zhengfan Jiang Peking University, China
Li Jin Fudan University, China
Andrzej Joachimiak Argonne National Laboratory, USA
Yvonne Jones University of Oxford, UK
Robert Kaptein Utrecht University, The Netherlands
Gary Kobinger University of Manitoba, Canada
Adrian R. Krainer Cold Spring Harbor, USA
Ming Lei National Center for Protein Science Shanghai, China
Peng Li Tsinghua University, China
Shaoguang Li University of Massachusetts Medical School, USA
Chuanju Liu New York University School of Medicine, USA
Jian-Xing Ma The University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center, USA
Thomas Michel Harvard University, USA
Jinrong Min University of Toronto, Canada
Inez Rogatsky Weill Cornell Medical College, USA
Feng Shao National Institute of Biological Sciences, China
Yigong Shi Tsinghua University, China
Hong-Bing Shu Wuhan University, China
Timothy Springer Harvard University, USA
David Stuart University of Oxford, UK
Peiqing Sun Wake Forest University, USA
Joel Sussman Weizmann Institute of Science, Israel
Hong Tang Institute Pasteur of Shanghai, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China
Zhigang Tian University of Science and Technology of China, China
Jia-huai Wang Harvard University, USA
Luet Wong University of Oxford, UK
Jane Wu Northwestern University, USA
Ying Xia University of Cincinnati, USA
Tao Xu University of Chinese Academy of Sciences, China
Wenqing Xu ShanghaiTech University, China
Tadashi Yamamoto University of Tokyo, Japan
Nieng Yan Tsinghua University, China
Jindan Yu Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine, USA
Li Yu Tsinghua University, China
Xiaochun Yu University of Michigan, USA
Chenyu Zhang Nanjing University, China
Hong Zhang The National Institute of Biological Sciences, China
Linqi Zhang Tsinghua University, China
Mingjie Zhang The Hong Kong University of Science & Technology, China
Yi Zhang University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, USA
Jie Zheng University of California, Davis, USA
Yixian Zheng Carnegie Institution of Washington, USA
Yang Zhong Fudan University, China
Yi Zhong Cold Springer Harbor, USA
Qi Zhou Institute of Zoology, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

Current issue
  • ISSN1674-800X
  • EISSN1674-8018
  • IF (2019) 10.164

Microbiota and Human Health

May 2018
Volume 9
Issue 5
pp: 395-510

Metabolism and Disease

May 2018
Volume 9
Issue 2
pp: 141-237

Therapeutic Antibodies

May 2018
Volume 9
Issue 1
pp: 1-139


Institute of Biophysics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, 15 Datun Road, Chaoyang Beijing 100101, China

Tel: (86-10) 64888620   Fax: (86-10) 64880586   E-mail: protein_cell@biols.ac.cn

Supported by Beijing Renhe Information Technology Co. Ltd   Technical support: info@rhhz.net 百度统计 京ICP备09063187号-6